2019 Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors:

Co-Chairs: Gina Simi & David Fujimoto
Immediate Past Co-Chair: Eric Lukoff
Secretary: Joshua Uribe-Ramirez
Treasurer: Megan Siems
Parliamentarian: Greg Flores*

PAC Committee
Myong Leigh,  Co-Chair*
Gary McCoy, Co-Chair
Anna Damiani*
Louise Fischer**
Lisa Williams*
Adam Javier Rey

Events Committee
Kristen Webb, Co-Chair
Thomas Li, Co-Chair
Danielle Sirguasa
Selina Sun
Michael MacDonald^

Finance Committee
Olivia Parker, Co-Chair
Catie Arbona, Co-Chair
Matthew Rothschild**
Neil Penick
James Gonzales
Sally Jesmonth^

Field Committee
Carly Burns, Co-Chair
Scott Andreas, Co-Chair
Reese Isbell**
Keith Baraka*
Dawn Dzurilla
Nicol Juratovac
Kory Powell Mc-Coy
Suhagey Sandoval
Alex Lazar^

Programs Committee
Phil Kim, Co-Chair
Jack Song, Co-Chair
Charles Sheehan**
Andrea Shorter*
Joel Engardio

Policy Committee
Gillian Gillett, Co-Chair
Crispin Hollings, Co-Chair
Martha Knutzen**
Joseph Sweiss
Mawuli Tugbenyoh
Adam Mehis

Communications Committee
Owen Stephens, Co-Chair*
Claire Carper, Co-Chair
Brenden Shucart

Membership Committee
Alex Sayde, Co-Chair
Iowayna Pena, Co-Chair
Lei Asato
Brian Leubitz**
De’Anthony Jones
Martin Rawlings-Fein
Alex Sayde
Ahalya Srikant^

Senior Advisory Board
Cecilia Chung
Jim Illig
Alex Randolph
Ken Cleaveland
David Augustine
Mark Dunlop
Michael Costa

Former Co-Chairs
Ron Flynn
Susan Christian
Carole Cullum
Zoe Dunning
Fran Kipnis
Rebecca Prozan
Bentrish Satarzadeh
Theresa Sparks
Hon. Scott Wiener

^ Affiliate Member
* Emeritus Board
** Former Alice Co-Chair

Facebook Twitter Email

Paid for by Alice B. Toklas LGBT Democratic Club · 2261 Market Street #1800, San Francisco, CA 94114
This was not authorized or paid for by a candidate for any office or a committee controlled by a candidate for any office.
Financial disclosures are available at sfethics.org.