Join us in congratulating the winners on November 17th at the Lookout – 6:30-8:00pm!

This year Alice is proud to honor the following individuals and group for their amazing contributions:

  • 2014 Leadership Award: Martha Knutzen.
  • 2014 Community Public Service Award: Transgender Law Center
  • 2014 Elected Official of the Year: Betty Yee
  • 2014 Volunteer of the Year: Lou Fisher

And what do you give someone who years ago won the Robert Barnes Lifetime Achievement Award and is still providing endless support and service to the community?
The Alice B Toklas Legend Award!

  • 2014 Alice B Toklas Legend Award: Theresa Sparks!
Facebook Twitter Email