2014 Board of Directors – List

We are very fortunate to have many Board Members returning to our board for what will be a very busy year.  Thanks so much for your commitment to Alice and the LGBT community.

Co-Chair Ron Flynn
Co-Chair Zoe Dunning
Immediate Past Co-Chair Martha Knutzen
Treasurer Juan Cerda
Secretary (Also Serves on Field) Curt Robinson
Parliamentarian Greg Flores
Co-Chair Communications Micah Hilt
Co-Chair Communications Thomas Li
Communications Shaun Haines
Communications (Member Affiliate) Stan Sarkisov
Em Board Communications Owen Stephens
Co-Chair Events Coma Te
Co-Chair Events Adam Taylor
Events Jack Song
Em Board Events Jason Chan
Em Board Events Julian Chang
Co-Chair Finance Brian Leubitz
Finance Eric Lukoff
Em Board Finance Michael Costa
Em Board Finance Rebecca Prozan
Em Board Finance Matthew Rothschild
Em Board Finance Charles Sheehan
Em Board Finance Francis Tsang
Co-Chair Field Gina Simi
Co-Chair Field Scott Nielsen
Field John Baldo
Field Joe Goldman
Field Ken LaSlavic
Field (Member Affiliate) Gary McCoy
Co-Chair Membership Jay Cheng
Co-Chair Membership Daniel Frattin
Co Chair PAC David Augustine
Co Chair PAC Lou Fischer
PAC Christopher Vasquez
Em Board PAC Ken Cleaveland
Em Board PAC Anna Damiani
Em Board PAC Reese Aaron Isbell
Em Board PAC Bentrish Satarzadeh
Em Board PAC Lisa Williams
Co-Chair Policy / Coalitions Mark Dunlop
Co-Chair Policy / Coalitions Andrea Shorter
Policy / Coalitions David Fujimoto
Em Board  Policy / Coalitions Cecilia Chung
Em Board Policy / Coalitions Susan Christian
Em Board  Policy / Coalitions Jim Illig
Co-Chair Programs Mark Murphy
Co-Chair Programs Olivia Parker
Programs Keith Baraka
Programs Joel Engardio
Programs Myong Leigh
Em Board Programs Jerry Fuller
Former Co-Chair Carole Cullum
Former Co-Chair Dennis Edelman
Former Co-Chair Dean Goodwin
Former Co-Chair Paul Hogan
Former Co-Chair Fran Kipnis
Former Co-Chair Theresa Sparks
Former Co-Chair Julius Turman
Former Co-Chair Scott Wiener
Facebook Twitter Email

Paid for by Alice B. Toklas LGBT Democratic Club · 2261 Market Street #1800, San Francisco, CA 94114
This was not authorized or paid for by a candidate for any office or a committee controlled by a candidate for any office.
Financial disclosures are available at sfethics.org.