Official Slate of Nominees for the 2012 Board of Directors

Join us this Monday, January 9, for the first General Membership meeting of the year as we elect and inaugurate the new Alice B. Toklas LGBT Democratic Club Board of Directors. The election will take place at the San Francisco LGBT Center; the ballot box will open at 6:30 PM and will close at 8:00 PM. There is no scheduled program for the evening.

The nominations committee proposes the following people to form the 2012 Alice Board of Directors:

Reese Aaron Isbell & Martha Knutzen

Juan Cerda

Curt Robinson

Owen Stephens

Immediate Past Co-Chair
Bentrish Satarzadeh

Lou Fisher & Jack Song (Co-Chairs)
Brian Leubitz
Greg Flores
Michael Monagle

Kelton Finney & Ron Flynn (Co-Chairs)
Andrea Shorter
Ken Cleaveland
David Augustine

Ann Telthorst & Jason Chan (Co-Chairs)
Francis Tsang
Julian Chang

Owen Stephens & Shane Mayer (Co-Chairs)

Zoe Dunning and Mark Dunlop (Co-Chairs)
Myong Leigh

Christopher Vazquez & Charles Sheehan (Co-Chairs)
David Fujimoto

Adam Taylor & Amy Moore (Co Chairs)
Mark Murphy
Coma Te
Joshua Abeyta

Bob Dockendorff & Cecilia Chung (Co-Chairs)
Lisa Williams

Emeritus Board:
Jim Maloney
Kirk Oatman
Jim Illig
Dean Goodwin
Dennis Edelman
Fran Kipnis
Anna Damiani
Andrew Bryant
Jerry Fuller
Dan Bernal
Carole Cullum
Paul Hogan
John Newsome
Tom Runge
Michael Costa
Matthew Rothschild
Nathan Purkiss
Theresa Sparks
Susan Christian
Rebecca Prozan
Julius Turman

What: Membership Meeting and 2012 Board Elections
When: Monday, January 9, 6:30pm-8:00pm
Where: SF LGBT Center
1800 Market Street.

Facebook Twitter Email